Skip to content

Why I Love Outback Steakhouse

September 21, 2010

Our waiter, Matthew

Just as a disclaimer, I don’t work for Outback, nor do I have any financial interest in the company. But I still sing it’s praises.

For one thing … they were one of the first companies to have a gluten-free menu. Being that I have celiac disease and cannot eat any gluten, I have been a loyal Outback customer for almost a decade solely for their gluten-free menu. (Plus their food is delicious!).

Plus their serving staff are awesome. Here’s our server in Cape Cod, Mass.last month  during Hurricane Earl. I love their horseradish sauce, but it was no longer on the menu. However Matthew remembered how to make it and concocted a batch just for me. Thus the picture. Now that’s customer service!

Psssttt … Outback staff … this boy deserves a bonus!

No comments yet

Leave a comment